Charlton Athletic Football Company Ltd is owned by Staprix NV, which is 95% owned by Roland Duchâtelet.

Director: Roland Duchâtelet

Director: Richard Murray

Honorary Life President: Sir Maurice Hatter

Club Ambassador: Keith Peacock


Finance Manager: Emma Parker

Payroll Manager: Belinda Miller

Credit Control/ Bookkeeper: Esperance Kabanyana

Finance Assistant: Louisa Barnes


Chief Operating Officer: Tony Keohane

Head Groundskeeper – The Valley: Nathan Chapman

Groundskeeper Apprentice: Richard Telfer

Safety Officer: Mick Everett 

Duty Safety Officer: Cliff Eager

IT Manager: Luke Marsh 

Electrician: Kenneth Irvine

Maintenance Operative: Anthony Blaney

Maintenance Operative: Stephen Longhurst

Security Guard: Michael Goss

Security Guard: Lee Hewitt

Security Guard: Andrew Worf

Contracts and Maintenance Coordinator: Lisa Luetchford

Receptionist/Administrator: Donna Manley


Ticket Office Manager: Katie Cowling 

Data Marketing Executive: Alex Avery

Club Development Officer: Callum Sullivan

Ticket Office Sales Operator: Rihanna Cole


Head of Communications: Tom Rubashow

Club Journalist: Olly Groome

Digital Media Editor: George Jones


Commercial Manager: Ravi Patel

Commercial Sales Executive: Antoine Febvre


HR Manager: Allison Benson


Head Groundskeeper – Training Ground: Paul Geary

Groundskeeper: Shane O’Brien

Groundskeeper: Robert Box

Groundskeeper Assistant: Jonathan Jones

*This page was last updated on February 1st 2019