What games you can watch on CharltonTV

EFL regulations mean the club cannot stream every league game in all countries. 

The club can stream games on CharltonTV as below.

To purchase CharltonTV click here

Domestic Users

The club is currently awaiting guidance from the EFL as to which games it will be allowed to stream in the UK during the 2021/22 season.

Please note domestic users are defined as those within the UK and Ireland, Isle of Man, Guernsey and Jersey.

International Users

The club can stream every Charlton game outside of the domestic territory unless it is selected for international broadcast or Sky Sports. You can click here to see the games selected for international broadcast and here for a list of upcoming games selected as the main game on Sky Sports.

The club can not stream Carabao Cup or FA Cup games internationally.

There is no broadcast deal in the some markets which means every league game is available on CharltonTV in the below countries.

Europe: Albania, Cyprus, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Hungary, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, San Marino, Ukraine, Vatican City

Middle East and North Africa: Gaza Strip, South Sudan, West Bank

Sub-Saharan Africa: Botswana, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, Lesotho, Liberia, Namibia, Sao Tome e Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Swaziland, Western Sahara, Zimbabwe

Asia: Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, East Timor, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, North Korea, Pakistan, Philippines, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand

Caribbean: Belize, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cuba, Puerto Rico, St Barthelemy, St Helena, Ascension & Tristan da Cunha, St Kitts & Nevis, St Martin, St Vincent & the Grenadines, US Virgin Island

South America: Falkland Islands

Oceania: American Samoa, Christmas Island, Cocos Islands, Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Islands, Northern Mariana, Palau, Papua, New Guinea, Pitcairn Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wallis & Futuna

Please note, these countries are subject to change throughout the season.