Jackpot Ticket Winners

Jackpot tickets are run by Charlton Club and are available to purchase at all league matches at The Valley.


Scunthorpe United - Monday, April 22nd

1st £370.00 2107 Not claimed

2nd £100.00 0002 Not claimed

Doncaster (Play Off Semi Final) - Friday, May 17th

1st £913.00 1660 S Rawlings, Kent

2nd £100.00 0984 Not claimed

Stoke City - Saturday, 10th August

1st £507 2287 S Trowell, Kent

2nd £100 0882 Not Claimed as of 5:30pm on Saturday, 10th August

Bonus £500 0050 J Sanger, East Sussex

Nottingham Forest - Wednesday, 21st August

1st £431 1134 K Read, Kent

2nd £100 0791 L Lown, Nottingham

Brentford - Saturday, 24th August

1st £478 0413 A Buhl, Kent

2nd £100 0879 L Miller, London

Birmingham City - Saturday, 14th September

1st £458 0044 D Chappell, Kent

2nd £100 1851 P Bugh, Kent

Leeds United - Saturday, 28th September

1st £750.00 0428 F Gardner, Kent

2nd £100.00 2125 P Tuckett, Kent

Swansea City - Wednesday, 2nd October

1st £314.00 2119 G Fletcher, Kent

2nd £100.00 0150 D Steadman, Kent

Derby County - Saturday, 19th October

1st £530.00 2225 B Harris, Suffolk

2nd £100.00 0125 J Barrett, Kent

Preston North End - Sunday, 3rd November

1st £308.00 0888 J Hunt, London

2nd £100.00 Not Claimed as of 14:40 on November 3rd, 2019

Cardiff City - Saturday, 23rd November

1st £486.00 0527 J McDonnell, Kent

2nd £100.00 0820 Not Claimed as of 14.50 on November 23rd, 2019

Sheffield Wednesday - Saturday, 30th November

1st £559 1282 Not Claimed as of 15.00 on November 30th, 2019

2nd £100 0901 Not Claimed as of 15.00 on November 30th, 2019

Huddersfield Town - Tuesday, 10th December

1st £275.00 2225 H Sherwin, Kent

2nd £100.00 0711 R Dodson, Cambridgeshire

Hull City - Friday, 13th December

1st £260.00 2111 P Miller, Kent

2nd £100.00 1775 Not Claimed as of 22.05 on December 13th, 2019

Bristol City - Thursday, 26th December

1st £260.00 0416 Not Claimed as of 17.30 December 26th, 2019

2nd £100.00 2680 A Barber-Murray, Kent

Bonus £500.00 1101 Not Claimed as of 17.30 on December 26th, 2019

West Bromwich Albion - Saturday, 11th January 2020

1st £799.00 1316 A Peacock, Kent

2nd £100.00 1412 Not Claimed as of 17.40 on January 11th, 2020

Fulham - Wednesday, 11th January

1st £348.00 1957 S Fletcher, Kent

2nd £100.00 0529 F Clarkson, Kent

Barnsley - Saturday, 1st January

1st £740.00 0415 J Pullen, Kent

2nd £100.00 3004 Not Claimed as of 17.40 on February 1st, 2020

Blackburn Rovers - Saturday, 15th January

1st £980.00 0615 D Henderson, Kent

2nd £100.00 2560 G Campsie, Scotland

Luton Town - Saturday, 22nd November

1st £687.00 1590 D Kane, London

2nd £100.00 2700 Not Claimed as of 17.30 on February 22nd, 2020

Middlesbrough - Saturday, 7th March

1st £548.00 1604 B Blundell, Essex

2nd £100.00 0365 T Sensev, London